Random doodle: Friends

A few months ago, I couldn’t resist buying this sketchbook I found at the nearby bookstore. I had no reason to get it since I already HAD a bunch of half-filled sketchpads and notebooks, but I JUST HAD TO HAVE IT.

Anyway, it turned out to be a good decision, since I found that I like the paper so much that I just really, really enjoy doodling on it. So yay. ❤

This was the first drawing in that sketchbook. Black permanent marker, blue ink pen and silver gel pen. Because it was all I had within reach at the time as I was too lazy to go to grab my actual materials from the drawer where I keep them… then I ALSO realized that I really, really liked using pens. Haha

Leave a Reply

