Happy 2014!

2013 was the year that I tasted love in so many different flavors, and what a feast it was! It wasn’t always perfect, but each helping has helped me to be a better person, and most of all, it helped me make peace with myself.

Along the way, I also ran into things such as truth, joy, courage, and inspiration. The journey wasn’t all smooth sailing, but I can honestly say that it was all so very worth it.

It’s been crazy fun, 2013! Thank you for everything! I wouldn’t change a thing! ♥♥♥

Here’s to another year full of adventures! 8D

Leave a Reply

