Random Doodle: Natural Headdress

Female headdress nature leaves flowers roses skull

.11

SUPER MEGA JUMBO BUZZER BEATER BEAM DESU~~!! X__x;;;

LOL Been a busy day and I almost forgot about today’s doodle. Phew.

Today’s doodle is inspired by Jennifer Healy, who is the main reason why I lust after good quality colored pencils.

I was originally thinking about inking the whole thing, but in the end, as I was holding the pen, a part of me decided that there’s something about rough pencils that is also kinda charming. … I have no idea if that showed through in this crappy phone photo that I took (and desperately tried to clean up…). I really should go buy a scanner at some point.

Anyway, who knows. Maybe I’ll get the itch to ink it and color it properly. Eventually. LOL.

Leave a Reply

