Kill La Kill: Ragyo Kiryuin

kill la kill ragyo kiryuin prism anime manga revocs

.14

What is clothing? Clothing is sin. Man’s original sin. When man ate the forbidden fruit of the Tree of Knowledge, he became ashamed of his nakedness. From the moment man first gained free will, he covered himself in the sin called clothing.

– Ragyo Kiryuin (Kill La Kill)

And once again, here I am barely making it for today’s deadline LOL. XDDD

Went on an adventure today. Not sure if it will bear fruit or not, but it was a fun adventure nonetheless. So yeah, was kinda tired, so here I am LATE AGAIN. =))))

Anyway, here’s a quick pencil sketch/phone pic/Photoshop hack job of one of my favorite anime characters at the moment, Ragyo Kiryuin, CEO of Revocs, from the series Kill La Kill. There are SO many ways that I find this show so awesome, and I can write pages and pages and pages worth of reasons why I think people should watch it, but I will spare myself (and all of you) from that, and just INSIST THAT YOU GUYS WATCH IT BECAUSE IT’S DAMNED AWESOME AAAAAAAAAAAA /spazz. (DISCLAIMER: Anime is up until ep 13 at the moment. So yeah, it’s not done yet. BUT SO FAR, SO GOOD! OuO)

In the meantime, I have folks waiting for me to finish this post so we can finally watch the episode 3 of Sherlock.

Laters.

One thought on “Kill La Kill: Ragyo Kiryuin

  1. Pingback: What If: Tilda Swinton cosplayed as Ragyo Kiryuin | Tanuki Doodles

Leave a Reply

