Pax Angelicus Character: Beatrix Lutetia and Crew

Pax Angelicus Bakery Cake Maid Lolita Manga Cover Hansel Gretel Pastry RPG FATE tabletop

.20

Baker, baker, baker boy
Bake a girl, bake a boy

They come to me for donuts and blueberry pie
They love my creme merengue
And my fresh baked rye

Have a taste, have a taste
Help yourself, feel free
It’s just you and me
In the fabulous bakery

– Fabulous Baker Boy, Eraserheads

I’m actually on time today! Hehehe.

Recently started a FATE-based tabletop RPG game with friends, and the campaign is called Pax Angelicus. This is my character, Beatrix Lutetia. She basically owns a nice little patisserie that serves special goodies that make people… happy. :3

ANYWAY, featured here are Beatrix, her sous chef Pinky, and her kitchen-helpers-slash-bouncers Hansel and Gretel. I think you can tell which is which. I hope. :p Also, this drawing was made since it seemed easier to just draw it than type down descriptions, haha. XD

Credits for images I used: Checkerboard | Paisley 1 | Paisley 2

Leave a Reply

