Random Doodle: Cake or Death

victorian steampunk man cake or death eddie izzard monty python spanish inquisition goggles tea chair

.23

CAKE OR DEATH??

LOL still finding myself enamored with the cartoony style and the paper texture, so I decided that I wanted to make another one since I’ve been having fun with it. ^_^

Anyway, I’m not even sure whether I should Categorize today’s doodle as “Random Doodles” or “Fanart”. It’s the result of me associating Eddie Izzard’s famous line with Monty Python’s Spanish Inquisition.

I don’t know why, either.

Maybe my brain decided on its own that at least one of the members of the Inquisition has decided to switch religions at some point? Because nobody expects death death death death death death death death LUNCH death death death death death death AFTERNOON TEA…

Credits for images used: Paper Texture

Leave a Reply

