Literally Show-Stopping Crossovers: Sherlock and Hannibal

sherlock hannibal lecter will graham crossover detective investigation case solved fanart

.24

Giving the storybook look a short break to make way for a quick brainfart: WHAT IF SHERLOCK MET WILL GRAHAM?

Well, for one thing, we’ll probably have to cancel the succeeding seasons, no? XDDD The thought wouldn’t leave me alone the whole day, so I had to get  it out of my system. Meanwhile, now that Sherlock S03 is more or less over (?), I’m now looking forward to Hannibal S02. Because Mads Mikkelsen, that’s why.

Oh, and don’t get me wrong. I’m not yet done with the whole storybook-ish-crinkly-paper-background stuff. Yes, I MAY be enjoying myself a little too much with it. But hey, everyone’s gotta unwind, right? Mmmm…. crinkly brown paper. Just imagining it relaxes me already. ♥

.

.

Somebody please help Will Graham.

Leave a Reply

