Feels Like Chibi Godzilla…

chibi godzilla screentone sick cold fever girl blanket flu

.28

So. I seem to have caught a cold, or something. I think that now would be a good time to mention that as much as I LOVE the current cold weather, an island girl like me just isn’t used to it. T_T

It’s also been a busy day since I still had to finish a couple of commissions, so yeah, working with a migraine and a stuffy nose just ain’t fun. It feels like I have a chibi Godzilla stomping around in my brain, going:

“IDEAS??? NEVER! GRAAAAARGH!!! >:V ”  *knocks down an idea building or two*

Okay, time for something warm to drink and maybe a paracetamol. X__x;;;

Leave a Reply

