Random Doodle: Patterns and Shapes

shapes patterns female hair tattoo waves cross hatch checkers shades lines

.31

Well, here we are at Day 31 and it looks like I made it… I managed to post a doodle everyday for a whole month so far. Time sure flies when you’re having fun, no? :p

Anyway, today’s random doodle was done in pencils. I just cleaned it up a bit (levels, brightness) on Photoshop since as I’ve probably mentioned before, I don’t own a scanner, so I just take photos of my sketchbook using my phone camera. Weird lighting issues galore, but it’s all I got for now. XDD

In the meantime, I’m feeling a little proud of myself.

One down. Eleven more to go. Wish me luck! 😀

P.S.

Happy Lunar New Year! Let’s welcome the year of the Wood Horse! ^_^

Leave a Reply

