Random Doodle: Quiet Moments (aka, server maintenance)

sexy girl gamer elder scrolls online waiting maintenance bed smile

.39

Late post today because VIDEO GAMES.

Which meant that I’ve had only about four hours of sleep, and I’ve been staring at a computer screen for the better part of 48 hours. Which means that I also managed to give myself a mega-migraine. But I don’t care. It was worth it.

For now, I’ll leave you with this (lazy mouse potato shading care of the Burn tool in Photoshop LOL).

Now, to sleep this off and prepare myself for the home stretch of beta test weekend. YEAH. 8D

Leave a Reply

