The Fabulous Agent Carter

agent carter avengers captain america marvel peggy shield

.40

And today’s super-late doodle (thanks to a full day of gaming, a viewing of Manos: Hands of Fate, as well as Saving Mr. Banks… that last one being a great movie, by the way… the first one… well… it was a hoot, let’s just leave it at that…features the fabulous Agent Peggy Carter. LOL I just managed to catch the Marvel One-Shot feature now, and I LOVED IT. Fighting baddies while FABULOUS, YEAH!! I suddenly want to own a briefcase now, LOL.

LOL anyway it’s past 3am here and I am starting to feel my head float away from my shoulders, so I think I’ll call it a night. I’m a little miffed at myself that I didn’t start the doodle earlier so that I could have colored it, because I adored how her blue suit clashes so well with her hair, but… yeah. It’s my own fault. T_T;; Maybe I’ll come back to this another time and color it then. Maybe.

In the meantime, I’ll go pass out now. Good night.

One thought on “The Fabulous Agent Carter

  1. Pingback: 100th Blog Post: A colored picture of Agent Carter | Tanuki Doodles

Leave a Reply

