100th Blog Post: A colored picture of Agent Carter

agent carter avengers captain america marvel peggy shield

.42

LOL Better late than never, no? XDDD It’s been a pleasantly busy day, which is the reason why this post is showing up late. ^_^;;

In any case, I’m still pretty enamored with Agent Peggy Carter, and a friend has suggested that I color in the pencil sketch that I posted a few days ago. I thought about it for a bit and realized that the itch to do just that was just too strong, so I might as well get it out of my system and do some coloring practice along the way.

I actually meant to color this in a totally different way when I started it, but unfortunately, it kinda took a life of its own and here’s how it ended up. LOL. And yes, I suck at ambient lighting, and this is probably the first time I’ve ever even attempted it. I really need to practice more. ^_^;;

Anyway, it’s 4am here (we really have to stop meeting like this…), so I think I’ll go collapse now. Good night.

Oh, and happy 100th blog post to me, hehehehe… WHEEEEEEEEEEEEE!! 😀

Credits for images used: Wood grain pattern | Vintage office background

One thought on “100th Blog Post: A colored picture of Agent Carter

  1. Pingback: Random Doodle: Coloring practice | Tanuki Doodles

Leave a Reply

