Minecraft, the Anime

minecraft video games fanart steve chicken torch pick axe sword mining shaft mmorpg sandbox exploration anime movie poster

.44

“WHERE THE HELL IS THE IRON?? I’VE GOT ENOUG COAL, DAMMIT!!”

— Minecraft, the Anime

LOL. Been feeling lazy and potato-ish the entire morning and afternoon, so we kinda just decided to slack off a bit for today. Then after a bit of TV, we decided to play Minecraft where my fiance is on the computer, and I go into backseat driver mode. It was glorious, hahaha. XDDD

I’m not really a bit Minecraft fan because I tend to be spoiled when it comes to visuals, and I like games that are pretty. But after a while, I learned to enjoy it, so MAYBE I’m finally wrapping my head around it a little bit. šŸ˜€

Anyway, as a result of our team-up, we ended up with a fortress on top of a high mountain, above the clouds, right next to a towering lava fall. We terraformed an area of the mountain, brought up trees and water from the lowlands, started a field, built pens and filled it with animals. I’m most proud of our indoor wheat field (we were so high up in the mountain, that there was snow, and water froze after a few seconds, so you couldn’t really grow anything outdoors).

So yeah, all that has resulted in today’s doodle. Them chickens are cute. ā¤

One thought on “Minecraft, the Anime

  1. Pingback: How to introduce someone to Minecraft | Tanuki Doodles

Leave a Reply

