Rocket Raccoon and Groot share a moment

groot rocket raccoon guardians of the galaxy tanuki leaf ent tree

.52

So… ANYONE ELSE EXCITED FOR THE NEW GUARDIANS OF THE GALAXY MOVIE???? 8D

I KNOW I AM, I AM, YES I AM!

LOL okay, before I spazz out any further… yes, I am very excited for the upcoming Rocket Racoon and Groot Guardians of the Galaxy movie. Unless it’s obvious, I love raccoons, I love tanukis, so there’s no way I can’t fall in love with a raccoon with machine guns, who swears about as much as I do. Oh, and yeah, everybody else. Yeah. *cough* WELL YEAH, THANK YOU, MARVEL! ❤

Anyway, in today’s doodle, I’m… guessing that Groot started playing Super Mario 3, or started watching anime, hahaha! So yeah, he’s now trying to apply a tanuki leaf onto Rocket’s head. =)))

Also, I should note that with tonight’s doodle, I seem to have encountered that feeling, where you’re so proud of your lineart… it’s neat, it’s detailed, and you just really like how it came out… and then your brain reminds you that you need to color those little nook and crannies you so painstakingly drew in.

I am not a clever girl. oTL #artproblems

Leave a Reply

