Trese at home

trese kambal crispin basilio santelmo pinoy filipino komiks comics fanart

.55

Phew. It’s been a long, busy day, and needless to say, I’m pretty exhausted LOL.

Anyway, I was relaxing a bit and I kinda absentmindedly picked up one of my Trese graphic novels off my shelf and started flipping through it and rereading it. My brain automatically asked, “Do you think Trese wears pajamas to bed, at the end of her day?” and this is what happened. =)))) Just Trese chilling for a while with the Kambal and Santelmo before she turns in for the night, haha!

In the meantime, I should also turn in. Good night. X__x

PS: In case you haven’t yet, go check out the Trese books. It’s an awesome piece of work from local artists Budjette Tan and Kajo Baldisimo (whose artwork I ADORE). It revolves around Filipino folklore, and best of all, IT’S IN ENGLISH! So yes, even my Italian fiance enjoys it. 😀

Leave a Reply

