Pass the moonsugar! 60th Day Post

Elder Scrolls Online Beta Bethesda Khajiit Razum Dar cat people skyrim

.60

Elder Scrolls Online beta weekend (and we get a free monkey pet, YAY). So yeah. I’ve been a bit… distracted, LOL.

BUT not distracted enough to notice a few things about this blog:

a.) This is the 60th post of the 365-day challenge. It’s been two months, and I’m just happy that I’ve been able to do something like this for 60 days straight. I’m feeling quite happy over it right now. I know that my progress may be slow, but so far, this whole project has been giving me yet one more thing to look forward to whenever I wake up each day, and there ARE some points where I think I’m improving, even a little bit. It’s a very nice feeling. ^_^

b.) HOORAY FOR 50,000 VIEWS! ^__^ LOL again, I know that blog views are normally counted by the millions, but this is a milestone for me, haha! In the two months that this blog has existed, checking my stats page is still always a pleasant surprise. I think back on the days when I would tell myself that I might need to coerce my fiance to check my blog regularly so that I can have at least 30 views a month. XDDD I still like to stick to this mindset, actually. ^_^

So yeah, with that out of the way, here’s a quick sketch of one of my favorite NPCs in ESO so far. Here’s Razum-Dar, the Antonio Banderas of Tamriel. =))))) Very cat. Khajiit 5lyf. Wow.

OKAY, PASS THE MOONSUGAR, WHOOOOOOO! *dives back into ESO and promptly gets arrested for moonsugar trafficking*

PS: In case anyone’s interested, here are a few screenshots that I took from the earlier closed beta weekend. I CAN FINALLY SHARE IT BECAUSE THE NDA IS GONE. YAY.

Leave a Reply

