Mr. Freedom: Marie-Madeleine

Mr. Freedom Marie Madeleine William Klein John Abbey

.72

Oh man, I have so much backlog to make up for, hahaha. πŸ˜€

So yeah, I’ve still been kinda really, really busy with some jobs that I have on my plate at the moment. Again, I’m thankful for the work, but I do feel kinda sad whenever I miss posting here. ;w; So I’ll be trying my best to make up for that.

In any case, today, my fiance made me watch this GLORIOUSLY HORRIBAD MOVIE OF WRONGNESS, Mr. Freedom. Β I loved every minute of it (I think I’ve mentioned before that we have a soft spot for bad movies..?). Also, I think this was his revenge for me making him watch Team America: World Police, so I guess we’re square now. πŸ˜€

So here’s one of the main characters, Marie-Madeleine. You guys should see this movie. Just be warned that it’s not for the uppity (and yes, it’s from 1969, so things were different back then LOL).

One thought on “Mr. Freedom: Marie-Madeleine

  1. Pingback: Mr. Freedom: Random redhead receptionist | Tanuki Doodles

Leave a Reply

