Pocket-Sized Jose Rizal

chibi jose rizal pepe noli me tangere il filibusterismo philippine national hero

.84

YES, I’M ALIVE. And have a ton of blog backlog! LOL yeah, I had to focus on a bunch of projects recently, which meant that I ended up with a stack of daily unfinished/unposted doodles. But I think things are easing up a bit, or at least I’m getting the semblance of a schedule together, so hopefully I can get back on track. >_<;;

Anyway, here’s chibi Jose Rizal. LOL I seem to have taken it upon myself to make a whole bunch of hero chibis since I’ve been enjoying it quite a bit. So yeah. 😀

2 thoughts on “Pocket-Sized Jose Rizal

    • Hi. You didn’t specify which project, how, who or what you represent, etc. :/

      In light of recent events here on my blog, please note that I DECLINE. You do NOT have permission to use ANY of my images.

Leave a Reply

